Amanda Erin Miller

Subtitle

 

                                                                                                                                        

                                                          Upcoming Performances

Wed April 5 @ 7:30pm. Lyrics, Lit & Liquor. HiFi Bar. 169 Ave. A NYC

Wed April 26 @ 10pm. Camp Smile Power: Curing Anger One Smile at a Time. PIT Loft. 154 W. 29th St. NYC

                                                            Past Performances

Tues Jan 13, 2015. 7:00pm. "Lyrics, Lit & Liquor." Performer & Host. Three of Cups Lounge. 83 1st Ave. NYC. 

Sat, Jan 17, 2015. 8:00pm. "Psychedelic Circus." Drunk Homeless 80's Girl (Character). The Gene Frankel Theatre. 24 Bond St. NYC.

Sat Jan 31, 2015. 5:00pm.  "The 2nd George Sand Invitational One-Minute Play Festival." City Center Stage II. 131 W 55th St. NYC.

Sun Feb 1, 2015. 5:00pm. "The 2nd George Sand Invitational One-Minute Play Festival." City Center Stage II. 131 W 55th St. NYC.

Mon Feb 16, 2015. 7:00pm. "Doing Time" by Jerry Goralnick. A Staged Reading. CAP 21. 18 W. 18th St. NYC.

Sat Feb 21, 2015. 8:30pm. "The Magna Carta Comedy Show." Edith & Franny: Lilith Fair Live. Playhouse Nola. 3214 Burgundy St. New Orleans, LA.

Wed Feb 25, 2015. 10:00pm. "Bartholomew's Massacre." Drunk Homeless 80s Girl- Character Performance. Brit Pack. 153 Lafayette St. NYC.

Wed March 4, 2015. 7:30pm. One Story, Two Stories: Connection as a Catalyst for Healing. With Jenn Friedman. Treehouse Theater. 154 W. 29th St. NYC. 

Mon March 23, 2015. 7:30pm. Comickaze Comedy Hour's 3 Year Anniversary Show. Treehouse Theater. 154 W. 29th St. NYC.

Fri April 10, 2015. 3:00pm. Red Sea Tea Party with Lab/Shul. Project ORE 331 East 12th Street. NYC. Purnima Character Performance- Chanting, Yoga & Freedom. 

Wed April 22, 2015. 8:00pm. Mouthy Mic. Legion Bar. 790 Metropolitan Ave. Brooklyn, NY. Drunk Homeless 80s Girl Character Performance.

Mon June 1, 2015. 8:00pm. Lyrics, Lit & Liquor. HiFi Bar. 169 Ave A. NY, NY. Performer & Host. 

Thurs July 9, 2015. 8:00pm.  Mortified Live: Adults share embarrassing things they created as kids. Littlefield. 622 Degraw Street, Brooklyn, NY

Mon July 27, 2015. 7:30pm. Comickaze Comedy Hour.  Treehouse Theater. 154 W. 29th St. NYC. Performer & Host.

Tues Sept 1, 2015. 7:00pm. Lyrics, Lit & Liquor. Performer & Host. HiFi Bar. 169 Avenue A. NYC. 

Sat Sept 12, 2015. 2:30pm  One Breath, Then Another: An Interactive Yoga Show. SF Fringe. Exit Theater Studio. 156 Eddy St. San Francisco, CA.

Tues Sept 15, 2015. 9:00pm. One Breath, Then Another: An Interactive Yoga Show. SF Fringe. Exit Theater Studio. 156 Eddy St. San Francisco, CA.

Thurs Sept 17, 2015. 7:00pm. One Breath, Then Another: An Interactive Yoga Show. SF Fringe. Exit Theater Studio. 156 Eddy St. San Francisco, CA. 

Sat Sept 19, 2015. 1:00pm. One Breath, Then Another: An Interactive Yoga Show. SF Fringe. Exit Theater Studio. 156 Eddy St. San Francisco, CA.

Sun Sept 20, 2015. 4:00pm. One Breath, Then Another: An Interactive Yoga Show. SF Fringe. Exit Theater Studio. 156 Eddy St. San Francisco, CA. 

Wed Nov 11, 2015. 7:00pm. "Lyrics, Lit & Liquor." Performer & Host. HiFi Bar. 169 Ave. A. NYC. Free.

Sun Nov 15, 2015. 9:30pm. "Rise & Fall" Variety Show. Performer & Host. People Lounge. 163 Allen St. NYC. $5 Suggested Donation. 

Sun Nov 22, 2015. 7:00pm. "Camp Smile Power: Curing Anger One Smile At A Time." A New Solo Show as part of the SOLOCOM Festival. The People's Improv Theater. 123 W. 24th St. NYC. $5. 

Sun Jan 3, 2016. 1:10am. "Camp Smile Power: Curing Anger One Smile at a Time." The 10 minute version, as part of The Metropolitan Room Annual 24 Hr. Marathon Extravaganza. 34 W. 22nd St. NYC. $10.

Tues Jan 5, 2016. 7:00pm. "Lyrics, Lit & Liquor." Performer & Host. HiFi Bar. 169 Ave. A. NYC. Free. 

Tues Feb 16. 6:30pm. "Personality Disorder Character Jam." Performer & Host. The People's Improv Theater. 123 E. 24th St. NYC. $1

Thurs Feb 18. 8:00pm. "Variety Show on a Thursday." Actor/ Singer. Nuyorican Poets Cafe. 236 E. 3rd St. NYC. $15

Tues Feb 23. 6:30pm. "Personality Disorder Character Jam." Performer & Host. The People's Improv Theater. 123 E. 24th St. NYC. $1

Tues March 1. 6:30pm. "Personality Disorder Character Jam." Performer & Host. The People's Improv Theater. 123 E. 24th St. NYC. $1. 

Tues March 1. 8:30pm "Lyrics, Lit & Liquor." Performer & Host. HiFi Bar. 169 Ave. A. NYC . Free.

Tues March 8. 11:00am. "The Rape Whistle Choir of America Concert & Press Conference in Celebration of International Women's Day 2016." City Hall. 250 Broadway, NYC. Free.

Tues March 8. 6:30pm. "Personality Disorder Character Jam." Performer & Host. The People's Improv Theater. 123 E. 24th St. NYC. $1

Sat March 12. 9:00pm. "Camp Smile Power: Curing Anger One Smile at a Time" the 10 min version, as part of Midtown International Theatre Festival's Short Play Lab. Jewel Box Theater. 312 W. 36th St. NYC. $20.

Sun March 13. 2:00pm. "Camp Smile Power: Curing Anger One Smile at a Time" the 10 min version, as part of Midtown International Theatre Festival''s Short Play Lab. Jewel Box Theater. 312 W. 36th St. NYC. $20. 

Tues May 3, 2016. 8:30pm. "Lyrics, Lit & Liquor." Performer & Host. HiFi Bar. 169 Ave. A NYC. Free

Fri May 13, 2016. 6:00pm. "One Breath, Then Another: An Interactive Yoga Show." The Secret Theatre's Flying Solo IV Festival. 44-02 23rd St. Long Island City, NY. 

Thurs May 26, 2016. 8:00pm. "The New York Office of the Professions is Trying to Kill Me: A Clown Piece" as part of The Trauma Salon. Panoply Performance Laboratory. 104 Meserole St. Brooklyn, NY

Wed June 15, 2016. 8:00pm. "Drunk Homeless 80s Girl's Manifest Destiny." Ugly Dog Saloon and BBQ. 401 Andrew Higgins Dr. New Orleans, LA.

Thurs June 16, 2016. 8:00pm. "Drunk Homeless 80s Girl's Manifest Destiny." Ugly Dog Saloon and BBQ. 401 Andrew Higgins Dr. New Orleans, LA.

Tues June 21, 2016. 6:30pm. "Camp Smile Power: Curing Anger One Smile at a Time" in PortFringe. Geno's Rock Club. 625 Congress St., Portland, ME. 

Thurs June 23, 2016. 10:00pm. "Camp Smile Power: Curing Anger One Smile at a Time" in PortFringe. Geno's Rock Club. 625 Congress St. Portland, ME 

Mon Sept. 12, 2016. 9:30pm. "You Will Never Believe: A Comedy Show." Character performance. The Experiment Comedy Gallery. 272 Grand Street. Basement Level. Brooklyn, NY 

Tues Sept 13, 2016. 7:00pm. "Lyrics, Lit & Liquor." Performer and Host. HiFi Bar. 169 Ave. NY, NY.

Tues Sept 20, 2016. 7:00pm. Hosting Launch Party for "Dust, Short Stories" by Amy Dupcak. Bluestockings Bookstore. 172 Allen St. NY, NY.  

Fri Nov 4, 2016. 7:00pm. "Camp Smile Power: Curing Anger One Smile at a Time" as part of Bad Theater Fest. St. Paul's Theater. 334 S. 5th St. Brooklyn, NY. $15 

Tues Nov 8, 2016. 7:00pm. "Live at Silvana." Memoir Reading. Silvana. 300 116th St. NYC. Free.

Fri Nov 18, 2016. 7:45pm. "How To Suffer Better" as part of Solocom. The PIT Loft. 154 W. 29th St. NYC. $10

Jan 24, 2017. 7:30-9pm. Lyrics, Lit & Liquor.  Host & Performer. HiFi Bar. 169 Ave A. NYC. Free.

Jan 26, 2017. 8pm. Camp Smile Power: Curing Anger One Smile at a Time. The People's Improv Theater.123 E. 24th St. NYC. $5

Jan 27, 2017. 8pm. Camp Smile Power: Curing Anger One Smile at a TimeThe People's Improv Theater. 123 E. 24th St. NYC. $5

Feb 11, 2017. 8pm. How To Suffer Better with Fear Forest. The PIT Loft. 154 W. 29th St. $10

Sat Feb 25, 2017 @ 8pm. "Camp Smile Power: Curing Anger One Smile at a Time" as part of Jefferson Avenue Performance Art Night Presents RESIST. 733 Dekalb Ave. #1F. Brooklyn, NY. $10 Suggested Donation

Tues March 14, 2017 @ 7:30pm. Lyrics, Lit & Liquor. Performer & Host.HiFi Bar. 169 Ave. A. NY, NY. Free.

Mon March 20, 2017 @ 7pm. Character Showcase. PIT Loft. 154 W. 29th St. 

                                                         Select Show Footage